Printmaking Project Part 5

 

 

These are some of my favourite prints from today. For my final project I need to pick 10 of my favourite prints and so far I have a solid black, the black and white one at the very top, the bottom gold one, (possibly) the grey and black one, and (possibly) the red, white, and black one. I really liked the effect of the white on top of the black. For next class I am going to print overtop of the red background one with either black or white. I also have prepared several grey backgrounds for next class to print in black over. I have several gold ones as well that didn’t turn out as well that I plan to print over. My favourite so far is the first black and white dog. I’m insanely happy about how well the spots turned out on the stamp and I love how crisp the lines are on this print.

Leave a Reply

